BESTUUR

Luc
Verhaert

voorzitter

Contactgegevens:


Email: lucverhaert@bbcberlaar.be
Gsm: 0474/13.17.21

Bert
Van den Broeck

secretaris

Contactgegevens:


Email: bertvandenbroeck@bbcberlaar.be
Gsm: 0495/55.40.33

Kathleen
Van Loy

penningmeester

Contactgegevens:


Email: kathleenvanloy@bbcberlaar.be
Gsm: 0479/42.82.73

Els
Tops

ondervoorzitter

Contactgegevens:


Email: elstops@bbcberlaar.be
Gsm: 0473/59.60.42

Pieter
Nuyts

kalenderverantwoordelijke

Contactgegevens:


Email: pieternuyts@bbcberlaar.be
Gsm: 0475/82.85.54

Sandra
Lambrechts

website, ledenadministratie

Contactgegevens:


Email: sandralambrechts@bbcberlaar.be
Gsm: 0476/60.66.82

Vertrouwenspersoon + aangifte ongevallen

Els
Kegelaers

Contactgegevens:


Email: elskegelaers@bbcberlaar.be
Tel: 0474/47.72.73

CORONA-CEL

An
Jacobs

Contactgegevens:


Email: anjacobs@bbcberlaar.be

Itte
Dobbeleir

Contactgegevens:


Email: ittedobbeleir@bbcberlaar.be
Gsm: 0497/51.31.22

Carianne
Hokse

Contactgegevens:


Email: carianne@denuco.com
Gsm: 0475/64.82.30

Stijn
Buys

Contactgegevens:


Email: stijn.buys@livenation.be

Heleen
Adams

Contactgegevens:


Email: heleen.adams@hotmail.com
Gsm: 0497/37.27.67

Luc
Verhaert

Contactgegevens:


Email: lucverhaert@bbcberlaar.be
Gsm: 0474/13.17.21

FEEST

Michiel
Hofmans

Contactgegevens:


Email: michielhofmans@bbcberlaar.be
Tel: 03/422.58.47
Gsm: 0498/81.80.06

Els
Tops

Contactgegevens:


Email: elstops@bbcberlaar.be
Gsm: 0473/59.60.42

Vinsent
Van Bergen

Contactgegevens:


Email: vinsent_van_bergen@hotmail.com
Tel: 03/482.15.23
Gsm: 0495/73.00.72

Lutgarde
Van Den Brande

Contactgegevens:


Email: lutgarde.van.den.brande@telenet.be

Kathleen
Van Loy

Contactgegevens:


Email: kathleenvanloy@bbcberlaar.be
Gsm: 0479/42.82.73

COACHES

Kyan
Kroon

Contactgegevens:


David
Verstrepen

Contactgegevens:


Email: verstrependavid@hotmail.com
Gsm: 0496/13.64.86

Xavier
Lamoral

Contactgegevens:


Email: xavierlamoral@bbcberlaar.be
Gsm: 0476/64.55.44

Koen
D'haluin

Contactgegevens:


Email: koendhaluin@bbcberlaar.be

Yves
Janssens

Contactgegevens:


Email: janssens_yves@hotmail.com
Gsm: 0497/43.19.59

Heleen
Adams

Contactgegevens:


Email: heleen.adams@hotmail.com
Gsm: 0497/37.27.67

Vicky
Diels

Contactgegevens:


Email: vickydiels@bbcberlaar.be
Gsm: 0474/93.13.81

Kris
Bogaerts

Contactgegevens:


Email: krisbogaertskessel@gmail.com
Tel: 03/480.81.45
Gsm: 0475/68.82.61

Vinsent
Van Bergen

Contactgegevens:


Email: vinsent_van_bergen@hotmail.com
Tel: 03/482.15.23
Gsm: 0495/73.00.72

Kris
Heymans

Contactgegevens:


Email: heymanskris@hotmail.com
Gsm: 0478/38.80.65

Rob
Hermans

Contactgegevens:


Email: hermansrobert1950@gmail.com
Gsm: 0485/86.05.72

Lieve
Rombouts

Contactgegevens:


Email: lieve.rombouts@hotmail.com
Gsm: 0472/49.87.13

CLUBREFS

Brent
Leemans

Contactgegevens:


Email: brent.leemans1@telenet.be
Tel: 03/464.24.25

David
Verstrepen

Contactgegevens:


Email: verstrependavid@hotmail.com
Gsm: 0496/13.64.86

Jarne
Van Tendeloo

Contactgegevens:


Email: jarne.vantendeloo@gmail.com
Gsm: 0470/39.92.00

Joeri
Ceulemans

coach, clubref

Contactgegevens:


Email: jokke_jordan@hotmail.com
Gsm: 0472/26.50.27

Kyan
Kroon

clubref

Contactgegevens:


Luc
Verhaert

Contactgegevens:


Email: lucverhaert@bbcberlaar.be
Gsm: 0474/13.17.21

Ronny
Leemans

Contactgegevens:


Email: ronnyleemans@bbcberlaar.be
Tel: 03/464.24.25
Gsm: 0496/54.50.54

Sander
Laffut

clubref

Contactgegevens:


Email: joke-louage@hotmail.com
Tel: 03/309.47.04

Tibo
Jacobs

Contactgegevens:


Email: tibo-j@hotmail.com
Tel: 03/464.26.24

Tom
Verbiest

Contactgegevens:


Email: tomverbiest55@hotmail.com
Gsm: 0472/88.72.73

Contact formulier

Versturen