BESTUUR

Lucinda
Peeters

voorzitter

Contactgegevens:


Email: lucindapeeters@hotmail.com
Gsm: 0472/92.19.13

Ronny
Leemans

secretaris

Contactgegevens:


Email: ronnyleemans@bbcberlaar.be
Tel: 03/464.24.25
Gsm: 0496/54.50.54

Kathleen
Van Loy

penningmeester

Contactgegevens:


Email: kathleenvanloy@bbcberlaar.be
Gsm: 0479/42.82.73

Kristof
Verstappen

ondervoorzitter

Contactgegevens:


Email: kristof.verstappen1@telenet.be
Tel: 03/501.62.51
Gsm: 0471/56.21.37

Els
Tops

bestuurslid

Contactgegevens:


Email: topsels@msn.com
Gsm: 0473/59.60.42

Luc
Verhaert

bestuurslid

Contactgegevens:


Email: lucverhaert@bbcberlaar.be
Tel: 03/481.62.94
Gsm: 0474/13.17.21

SPORT

Lucinda
Peeters

Contactgegevens:


Email: lucindapeeters@hotmail.com
Gsm: 0472/92.19.13

Kristof
Verstappen

Contactgegevens:


Email: kristof.verstappen1@telenet.be
Tel: 03/501.62.51
Gsm: 0471/56.21.37

Ronny
Leemans

Contactgegevens:


Email: ronnyleemans@bbcberlaar.be
Tel: 03/464.24.25
Gsm: 0496/54.50.54

FEEST

Els
Tops

Contactgegevens:


Email: topsels@msn.com
Gsm: 0473/59.60.42

Lutgarde
Van Den Brande

Contactgegevens:


Email: lutgarde.van.den.brande@telenet.be

Kathleen
Van Loy

Contactgegevens:


Email: kathleenvanloy@bbcberlaar.be
Gsm: 0479/42.82.73

COACHES

Heleen
Adams

Contactgegevens:


Email: heleen.adams@hotmail.com
Gsm: 0497/37.27.67

Robin
Adriaens

Contactgegevens:


Email: robinadriaens@bbcberlaar.be
Tel: 03/321.94.75
Gsm: 0468/32.56.66

Patrick
Bellekens

Contactgegevens:


Email: patrickbellekens@bbcberlaar.be
Gsm: 0477/31.02.21

Frederik
Broeckx

Contactgegevens:


Email: broeckxfrederik@hotmail.com
Tel: 015/24.46.68
Gsm: 0477/59.91.17

Vicky
Diels

Contactgegevens:


Email: vicky.diels@telenet.be
Gsm: 0474/93.13.81

Wim
Ex

Contactgegevens:


Email: wim.ex@hotmail.com
Gsm: 0468/16.12.99

Michiel
Hofmans

Contactgegevens:


Email: michielhofmans@bbcberlaar.be
Tel: 03/422.58.47
Gsm: 0498/81.80.06

Yves
Janssens

Contactgegevens:


Email: janssens_yves@hotmail.com
Gsm: 0497/43.19.59

Jelle
Knaepkens

Contactgegevens:


Email: jelleknaepkens@bbcberlaar.be
Tel: 015/24.89.89
Gsm: 0494/93.41.52

Jan
Oorts

Contactgegevens:


Email: jan.oorts@gmail.com
Gsm: 0485/93.46.68

David
Verstrepen

Contactgegevens:


Email: verstrependavid@hotmail.com
Gsm: 0496/13.64.86

CLUBREFS

Brent
Leemans

Contactgegevens:


Email: brent.leemans1@telenet.be
Tel: 03/464.24.25

Dalvani
Commissaris

Contactgegevens:


Email: peter.commissaris2@pandora.be

Frode
Crauwels

Contactgegevens:


Email: adinda.de.batist@telenet.be
Tel: 03/482.10.85

Jannes
Claessens

Contactgegevens:


Email: jannescl@gmail.com
Tel: 015/24.41.28
Gsm: 0497/58.31.30

Jarne
Van Tendeloo

Contactgegevens:


Email: vantendeloo.jarne@skynet.be
Gsm: 0470/39.92.00

Joeri
Ceulemans

Contactgegevens:


Email: jokke_jordan@hotmail.com
Gsm: 0472/26.50.27

Tibo
Jacobs

Contactgegevens:


Email: tibo-j@hotmail.com
Tel: 03/464.26.24

Contact formulier

Versturen